Switch language
Switch language
Demand for the product
Demand for service

Contact

The Company Management

Headquarters and Branch Offices

BlanskoRACCOON s.r.o.

+420 516 489 311
blansko@raccoondoors.com

PrahaRACCOON s.r.o.

+420 281 970 517
praha@raccoondoors.com

České BudějoviceRACCOON s.r.o.

+420 386 355 476
budejovice@raccoondoors.com

PlzeňRACCOON s.r.o.

+420 377 328 746
plzen@raccoondoors.com

Hradec KrálovéRACCOON s.r.o.

+420 736 754 245
hradec@raccoondoors.com

RACCOON s.r.o. Poříčí 26
678 01 Blansko
Tel.: +420 516 489 311
E-mail: blansko@raccoondoors.com Service Dept. Tel.: +420 516 489 211
Tel.: +420 734 261 244
E-mail: servis.bk@raccoondoors.com

Invoice details Company Registration No.: 25332716
Tax Identification No.: CZ25332716
Bank Details (Česká spořitelna) Account No.: 5738522/0800 (CZK)
IBAN Code: CZ0708000000000005738522 (CZK)
Account No.: 5738602/0800 (EUR)
IBAN Code: CZ7808000000000005738602 (EUR)
SWIFT Code: GIBACZPX

The Company is registered in the Commercial Register maintained by the Regional Court in Brno, Section C, File No. 26575, dated 28 March 1997.

Company Contacts

Tomáš Krátký CEO

+420 736 510 605

kratky@raccoondoors.com

Petr Lachman Business Director

+420 516 489 311
+420 606 735 678

lachman@raccoondoors.com

Milan Podsedník Sales Representative

+420 516 489 311
+420 730 574 967

podsednik@raccoondoors.com

Milan Pokorný Sales Representative

+420 516 489 311
+420 739 521 726

pokorny@raccoondoors.com

Pavel Vais Head of Technical Assistance Unit

+420 516 489 311
+420 606 759 488

vais@raccoondoors.com

Radka Hajdamachová Marketing Department

+420 516 489 311
+420 605 224 050

hajdamachova@raccoondoors.com

Tomáš Fiala Purchasing Department

+420 516 489 411
+420 734 261 245

fiala@raccoondoors.com

Tomáš Brantalík Purchasing Department

+420 516 489 412
+420 731 190 136

brantalik@raccoondoors.com

Bc. Dagmar Mourtadaová Servis Department

+420 516 489 410
+420 736 487 967

mourtadaova@raccoondoors.com

Ing. Tomáš Kočka Head of Production Department

+420 736 754 245

kocka@raccoondoors.com

Ing. Ondřej Balas Head of Installation and Engineering

+420 516 489 729
+420 731 436 794

balas@raccoondoors.com

Miroslav Soldát Head of Assembly and Servicing

+420 516 489 410
+420 602 793 865

soldat@raccoondoors.com